Grand Theft Auto V
Leave This Page

Official Box Art
Rating Image

Information

Los Santos : une métropole tentaculaire avec ses gourous, ses starlettes et ses gloires du passé fanées qui faisaient jadis rêver le monde entier et qui, aujourd'hui, luttent pour ne pas sombrer dans l'oubli alors que le pays est rongé par la crise.

Au milieu de ce chaos ensoleillé, trois criminels très différents jouent gros pour leur avenir : Franklin, un ancien membre de gang de rue qui veut passer à la vitesse supérieure ; Michael, le professionnel, un ex-détenu dont la retraite est beaucoup moins tranquille que prévue ; et enfin Trevor, le psychopathe du groupe, camé et mégalo. Le dos au mur, les trois hommes risquent le tout pour le tout dans une série de braquages aussi spectaculaires que dangereux.

Le plus grand, le plus dynamique et le plus varié des mondes ouverts jamais créés, Grand Theft Auto V mélange narration et gameplay sous un nouveau jour afin que les joueurs entrent et sortent de la vie des trois personnages principaux, dont leur histoire respective s’entremêle dans la trame principale du jeu.

Toutes les marques de fabrique de cette série révolutionnaire sont de retour : une attention incroyable accordée au détail et l’humour noir de Grand Theft Auto sur la culture moderne, ainsi qu’une toute nouvelle approche ambitieuse du monde ouvert en multijoueur.

Développé par Rockstar North, les créateurs de la série, Grand Theft Auto V est disponible mondialement sur Xbox 360® et PlayStation®3.

Latest Videos

Une barrière et un chien nommé Skip
Une barrière et un chien nommé Skip
GTA Online : Mise À Jour École De Pilotage De San Andreas
GTA Online : Mise À Jour École De Pilotage De San Andreas
Disponible le 18 novembre sur PlayStation®4 et Xbox One, et le 17 janvier sur PC
Disponible le 18 novembre sur PlayStation®4 et Xbox One, et le 17 janvier sur PC

Grand Theft Auto V
Leave This Page

Official Box Art
Rating Image

Information

Los Santos: a sprawling sun-soaked metropolis full of self-help gurus, starlets and fading celebrities, once the envy of the Western world, now struggling to stay afloat in an era of economic uncertainty and cheap reality TV.

Amidst the turmoil, three very different criminals plot their own chances of survival and success: Franklin, a street hustler looking for real opportunities and serious money; Michael, a professional ex-con whose retirement is a lot less rosy than he hoped it would be; and Trevor, a violent maniac driven by the chance of a cheap high and the next big score. Running out of options, the crew risks everything in a series of daring and dangerous heists that could set them up for life.

The biggest, most dynamic and most diverse open world ever created, Grand Theft Auto V blends storytelling and gameplay in new ways as players repeatedly jump in and out of the lives of the game’s three lead characters, playing all sides of the game’s interwoven story.

All the classic hallmarks of the groundbreaking series return, including incredible attention to detail and Grand Theft Auto’s darkly humorous take on modern culture, alongside a brand new and ambitious approach to open world multiplayer.

Developed by series creators Rockstar North, Grand Theft Auto V is available worldwide for Xbox 360® and PlayStation®3. Coming November 18, 2014 to PlayStation®4, Xbox One and coming January 27, 2015 to PC.

Latest Videos

A Picket Fence and a Dog Named Skip
A Picket Fence and a Dog Named Skip
GTA Online: The San Andreas Flight School Update
GTA Online: The San Andreas Flight School Update
Coming November 18 for PlayStation®4 and Xbox One. Coming January 27 for PC.
Coming November 18 for PlayStation®4 and Xbox One. Coming January 27 for PC.